Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Lover Reborn Release Day!!!

Just because this is my number one favorite Paranormal Romance series, I have to announce that today is Lover Reborn release day. If you haven't read this series, DO IT! If you have, you're probably just as anxious as I am to dive into Lover Reborn. Can't wait until I can dive into this sucker tonight! 

Happy Lover Reborn Day!! :)

Get your copy at Amazon.com!

The Black Dagger Brotherhood in the order that they should be read:
  1. Dark Lover
  2. Lover Eternal
  3. Lover Awakened
  4. Lover Revealed
  5. Lover Unbound
  6. Lover Enshrined
  7. Lover Avenged
  8. Lover Mine
  9. Lover Unleashed
  10.  Lover Reborn

No comments :

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin